1/6

All orders for Simply Hygiene are fulfilled by

Support

Simply Hygiene was created to provide support, knowledge, and assistance for

dental hygienists

Innovation

We can supply all your needs.

Manufacturers work with us to help bring the best offering of products.

Education

Let us help you arrange guest lectures or a product presentation for your events. We can introduce the latest technology and trends.

DENTAL HYGIENE OATH

In my practice as a dental hygienist, I affirm my personal an professional commitment to improve the oral health of the public, to advance the art and science of dental hygiene, and to promote high standards of quality care.

I pledge continually to improve my professional knowledge and skills, to render a full measure of service to each patient entrusted to my care, and to uphold the highest standards of professional competence and personal conduct in the interest of the hygiene profession and the public it serves.

CE OPPORTUNITIES

(Hover over the boxes below for more information about each CE course)

Direct Access Dental Hygiene:

A “Get Started” Guide - Part 1
 

1 CE CREDIT
(hover for more details)

When: Thursday

March 18th, 2021

Webinar Time:

5:00 pm PST

6:00 pm MST

7:00 pm CST

8:00 pm EST

Cost: $15 Fee

for 1 CEU

* Refund less 10% for cancellation before March 11, 2021. No refunds after 3/11/21.

Direct access dental hygiene has become a familiar phrase in the last few years. With the rise of mobile dentistry and Teledentistry, these alternative practice models are hitting the spot light. Individuals with access to care issues need willing, ready, and enthusiastic oral healthcare providers to bring these much needed services to them. Many practitioners are interested in alternative practice but may not be sure just where to start. This course will walk you through a basic plan to “Get Started” and provide you with the tools you’ll need to further develop your goals and understanding of direct access care.

Direct Access Dental Hygiene:

A “Get Started” Guide - Part 2
 

1.5 CE CREDIT
(hover for more details)

When: Thursday

April 8th, 2021

Webinar Time:

5:00 pm PST

6:00 pm MST

7:00 pm CST

8:00 pm EST

Cost: $15 Fee

for 1.5 CEU

* Refund less 10% for cancellation before April 1, 2021. No refunds after 4/1/21.

Whether you are interested in creating your own direct access practice or simply utilizing your skills in a new way by perhaps branching out into public health dental hygiene, this course will further clear up some of the mysteries of direct access dental hygiene care. This course dives deeper into the details of what it takes to create a direct access business. We will walk you through the first and essential steps and help to paint the picture of what it takes to go from dreaming about moving beyond the operatory into actually realizing your direct access goals.

© Copyright 2020 Simply Hygiene

  • Facebook Social Icon