Coming Events:

October 9-11, 2020  (In -person CE event at this time)

RDH Under One Roof

Denver, CO

https://www.rdhunderoneroof.com/

October 15, 2020  (Complimentary Webinar)

(8 pm EST, 7 pm CST, 6 PM, MST, 5 pm PST)

Simply Hygiene /Young Hosted Live Webinar (1 hour CE)

"The Safe Dental Hygiene Appointment: Tips & Products for Breaking the Chain of Infection"

https://www.cezoom.com/events/?course=6623

October 16 & 17, 2020 (Virtual Event) 

Missouri Dental Hygiene Association State Meeting - VIRTUAL Event

(Simply Hygiene will participate in the Vendor Presentation on Oct 16th)

https://www.mdha.org/annual-session

October 30, 2020 (In -person CE event at this time)

Hygiene Huddle

Tulsa, OK

https://hygienehuddle.com/

© Copyright 2020 Simply Hygiene

  • Facebook Social Icon